Kontakt

Vorstand

Präsident
president@hsebc.at

Werner Rieschl
werner.rieschl@hsebc.at
+436648441384

Vizepräsident
Markus Bauer
markus.bauer@hsebc.at

Sekretariat
office@hsebc.at

Robert Plachy
robert.plachy@hsebc.at
+4369911440476

Elias Kapitany
elias.kapitany@hsebc.at

Kassier
kassier@hsebc.at

Stefan Ostermann
stefan.ostermann@hsebc.at
+436644048152

Martin Schmidt
martin.schmidt@hsebc.at

Sportdirektoren
sportdirektion@hsebc.at

Marius Eder-Marquardt
marius.eder@hsebc.at
+436643529776

Philipp Koch
philipp.koch@hsebc.at


Referate

Snooker
Philipp Koch
philipp.koch@hsebc.at

English Billiards
Werner Rieschl
werner.rieschl@hsebc.at
+436648441384

Jugend/Junioren
Robert Parik
jugend@hsebc.at
+436508632345

Damen
vakant

Masters
Carl-Walter Steiner
seniorenreferat@hsebc.at

Regel- & Schiedsrichter
Franz Meszaros

Internet
Christian Donhofer
webmaster@hsebc.at

International Affairs
Carl-Walter Steiner
international@hsebc.at

Presse & PR
Robert Parik
pr@hsebc.at
+436508632345

Referat Social Events
Markus Bauer
markus.bauer@hsebc.at